REF NO-GSAMC&H/MDO/2023/1147
Date: 29-12-2023

Reconstitution of the College Council

College Council has been re-constituted today, i.e. 29-12-2023 (Friday), and it comprises the following members:
  Download PDF
Sr. No. Member Of College Council Designation And Department
01 Prof. ( Dr.) Ankur Singhal Medical Superintendent & HOD, Dept. of Kayachikitsa
02 Prof. ( Dr.) Rahul Sukhdev Bankar HOD, Dept. of Kriya Sharir
03 Prof. (Dr.) Seema Jain HOD, Dept. of Samhita & Siddhanta
04 Prof. (Dr.) Alka Tyagi HOD, Dept. of Rachna Sharir
05 Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Vaidya HOD, Dept. of Roga Nidan evem Vikriti Vigyan
06 Prof. (Dr.) Neelam Chaudhary HOD, Dept. of Rasashastra & Bhaishajya Kalpana
07 Prof. (Dr.) Gaurav Sharma HOD, Dept. of Swasthvritta & Yoga
08 Prof. (Dr.) Jina Pattanaik HOD, Dept. of Agadtantra evem Vyavhar Ayurveda
09 Prof. (Dr.) Soonrita Taneja HOD, Dept. of Kaumarbhritya(Balroga)
10 Prof. (Dr.) Minakshi Choubey HOD, Dept. of Prasuti evem Stri Roga
11 Prof. (Dr.) Manish Kumar Goyal HOD, Dept. of Shalya Tantra
12 Prof. (Dr.) Prathibha CK HOD, Dept. of Panchakarma
13 Prof. (Dr.) Raakhi Mehra HOD, Dept. of Shalakya Tantra

   Managing Director

If You Have Any Query?